153 E Main St
Rexburg
Idaho
83440
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Public Hearing

Wed. 12 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Notice of Public Auction Sale

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Thu. 26 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 31 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Eastern Idaho Solid Waste District Board Meeting

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 11 May, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 26 May, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 22 Jun, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 21 Jul, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Eastern Idaho Regional Solid Waste District Board Meeting

Wed. 22 Jul, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 27 Jul, 2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 10 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing - Proposed Zone Change for EDK Properties

Thu. 13 Aug, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

test

Fri. 21 Aug, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 24 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Public Hearing

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 14 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Meeting

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 13 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 9 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Meeting

Thu. 12 Nov, 2020 6:30 am - 7:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 23 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Meeting

Thu. 3 Dec, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 7 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - Tue. 8 Dec, 2020 11:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 21 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 4 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 11 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Meeting

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 8 Feb, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 22 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Hearing

Mon. 22 Feb, 2021 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Public Hearing

Mon. 22 Feb, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 8 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 22 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Meeting

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Meeting Agenda

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 10 May, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Meeting

Wed. 12 May, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 24 May, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 26 May, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 7 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Public Meeting

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 22 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Thu. 1 Jul, 2021 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 13 Jul, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 27 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 9 Aug, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 11 Aug, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 23 Aug, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Hearing

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 13 Sep, 2021 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 20 Sep, 2021 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 22 Sep, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Hearing

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Public Hearing

Tue. 2 Nov, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 8 Nov, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Hearing

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Public Hearing

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Public Hearing

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Public Hearing

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Public Hearing

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 9:46 am - 10:46 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 13 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 27 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Wed. 29 Dec, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Hearing

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 24 Jan, 2022 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Hearing

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 7 Feb, 2022 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 14 Feb, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 28 Feb, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 9 Mar, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 14 Mar, 2022 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 28 Mar, 2022 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Public Hearing

Mon. 28 Mar, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Public Meeting

Mon. 28 Mar, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 11 Apr, 2022 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 13 Apr, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 25 Apr, 2022 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Work Meeting

Wed. 11 May, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Public Meeting

Wed. 11 May, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Work Meeting

Tue. 17 May, 2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 23 May, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 25 May, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 6 Jun, 2022 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Wed. 8 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Public Meeting

Tue. 14 Jun, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Wed. 29 Jun, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Hearing

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Public Hearing

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 25 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Meeting

Wed. 27 Jul, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Public Meeting

Wed. 10 Aug, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Public Meeting

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Tue. 6 Sep, 2022 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 12 Sep, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Meeting

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 19 Sep, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Public Hearing

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm